Our Board of Trustees


Standing, from Left to Right: Jason Mudd; Bridgeport Hospital President, William M. Jennings;
Board Vice-Chair, Carla S. Klein; Bridgeport Hospital Foundation President, Stephen M. Jakab, CFRE;
Board Chair, Robert A. Stanton, MD; Mitchell H. Driesman, MD.;
Seated, from Left to Right: Emil D. Meshberg; Lesley O’Connell, RN.
Sonja Narcisse and Newman Marsilius, III