Honor Your Caregiver

All Honorees - October 1, 2022 to September 30, 2023

The following list of employees/units have been recognized for providing exceptional care and service and making a significant difference in the experience of our patients.  For each person/unit listed, a story has been shared and a donation made to Bridgeport Hospital on their behalf.