Honor Your Caregiver

All Honorees - October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021

The following list of employees/units have been recognized for providing exceptional care and service and making a significant difference in the experience of our patients.  For each person/unit listed, a story has been shared and a donation made to Bridgeport Hospital on their behalf.

Patricia McGahan, RN

WT6 / NE9

Tobias Breuing, RN

Ambulatory Oncology

Marcy Furano, LMT


Michael Dewar, MD

BH – Cardio Surgery

Cheryl Murillo, RN

Nurse Mgr. Interventional Radiology

Wasnard Victor, MD

NEMG Hospitalist

Andrew Kenler, MD


Robert P. Weinstein, MD

160 Hawley Lane, Suite 2

Northwest 9 Staff


Marcy Furano, LMT

Breast Center

Milford Campus ED Team


ER Staff & NW9 Staff

ED & NW9