Honor Your Caregiver (Past) 2014

Categories: Honor Your Caregiver (Past)
Susan Chudwick, CFRE Dr. Kevin Sprague
Susan Chudwick, CFRE Kevin Sprague, MD
Marge Smeraglino, RN Scott Thornton, M.D.
Marge Smeraglino, RN Scott Thornton, MD
Dr. Werdmann Dr. Craig McPherson
Michael J. Werdmann, MD Craig A. McPherson, MD
Dr. Bruce McGibbon Dr. Robert Herzlinger
Bruce McGibbon, MD Robert Herzlinger, MD
Dr. Elizabeth Honigsberg Staff of the Burn Center
Elizabeth Honigsberg, MD Staff of the Connecticut Burn Center
Dr. Roselle Crombie Meredith Fiumindinisi
Roselle Crombie, MD Meredith Fiumidinisi, RN
Dr. Masoud Azodi Dr. Rockman Ferrigno
Masoud Azodi, MD Rockman Ferrigno, MD
Dr. Kenneth Lipow Dr. Nakeisha Rogers
Kenneth Lipow, MD Nakeisha Rogers, MD
Dr. Dante Brittis Staff of Schine 7
Dante Brittis, MD Staff of Schine 7
Dr. Karine Toumanian Fairfield Urgent Care Center
Karine Toumanian, MD Staff of the
Fairfield Urgent Care Center
Kerry Iacovacci Steven H. Kunkes, MD
Kerry Iacovacci, ICA Steven H. Kunkes, MD
MaryEllen H. Kosturko, R.N. Staff of Tower 8 Rehabilitation Unit
MaryEllen H. Kosturko, RN,
Sr. VP of Patient Care Services
Staff of Inpatient Rehabilitation
Vinnell Hoarde, RN WCC Staff
Vinnell Hoarde, RN
Richardson 9
Staff of the
Women’s Care Center
The Staff of the NFPBCC Christine Bottaro, RN
The Staff at the Norma Priem
Breast Center
Christine Bottaro, RN
Lisa Platt, RN, Glorianne Albini, APRN and Ritesh Kohli, MD NFPCI Staff
Lisa Platt, RN, Glorianne Albini, APRN
and Ritesh Kohli, MD
Staff of
The Norma F. Pfriem Cancer Institute
Paul Possenti, PA-C Kim Bielecki, RN 9-2012
Paul Possenti, PA-C Oncology Nurse Navigator
Kimberly Bielecki
Ahlbin Southport Staff Staff of the Emergency Department
Staff of Ahlbin Centers
Southport Office
Staff of the Emergency Department