Contact Us

Bridgeport Hospital Foundation

Bridgeport Hospital

Our Staff

The heads and hearts of Bridgeport Hospital Foundation.

Stephen M. Jakab, CFRE

Stephen M. Jakab, CFRE

President

(203) 384-3522 | stephen.jakab@bpthosp.org

Susan M. Chudwick, CFRE

Susan M. Chudwick, CFRE

Director of Development

(203) 384-33930 | Susan.Chudwick@bpthosp.org

Donna J. Twist, Ph.D.

Donna J. Twist, Ph.D.

V.P. Development, Bridgeport Hospital Foundation Executive Director, Norma Pfriem Breast Center

(203) 255-5300 | Donna.Twist@bpthosp.org

Melissa Silver

Melissa Silver

Manager, Donor | Engagement and Events

(203) 384-3700 | Melissa.Silver@ynhh.org

Lyla Steenbergen, MBA,

Lyla Steenbergen, MBA, CFRE

Gift Advancement Officer
Karen C. Charleston

Karen C. Charleston

Development Associate
Anna M. Lecardo

Anna M. Lecardo

Senior Development Systems Associate

(203) 384-37607 | Anna.Lecardo@bpthosp.org

Elaine White

Elaine White

Senior Administrative Assistant

(203) 384-3523 | Elaine.White@bpthosp.org

Sharon Gosha

Sharon Gosha

Development Communications Specialist

(203) 384-3059 | Sharon.Gosha@bpthosp.org